Seiteninhalt

Vereine

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle

Es wurden 6 Adressen gefunden

Herr Gahlen

Zentrales Gebäudemanagement
Amtsleitung

02734 43-228
02734 43-103
t.gahlen@freudenberg-stadt.de
Raum: 306


Herr Giebeler

Tiefbauamt

02734 43-186
02734 43-103
s.giebeler@freudenberg-stadt.de
Raum: 303


Frau Gieger

Tiefbauamt

02734 43-183
02734 43-103
m.gieger@freudenberg-stadt.de
Raum: 302


Frau Gräbener

Ordnungsamt
Telefonzentrale / Information

02734 43-189
02734 43-115
telefonzentrale@freudenbeg-stadt.de
Raum: 32


Frau Grebe

Ordnungsamt
Amt der Bürgermeisterin

02734 43-113
02734 43-115
j.grebe@freudenberg-stadt.de
Raum: 37 / 118


Frau Guiga

Amt für Jugend, Sport und Soziales

02734 43-154
a.guiga@freudenberg-stadt.de
Raum: 002